Remember playing image association?

General discussion of any sort
Posting God
User avatar
Posts: 517
Joined: Sun Nov 26, 2006 12:26 pm
Location: San Diego, CA

Remember playing image association?

Postby Kix » Wed Mar 23, 2011 12:51 am

Image
Image

Site Administrator

Board Veteran
User avatar
Posts: 300
Joined: Thu Nov 30, 2006 6:10 pm

Postby Nards » Thu Aug 04, 2011 12:53 pm

Image
Wait...where in the hell is the mission door?

Board Veteran
User avatar
Posts: 484
Joined: Tue Nov 28, 2006 9:32 am

Postby Eicer » Mon Aug 08, 2011 11:12 am

yes, but forgot how to link pic's
It's not powerleveling...its leveling as fast as you can...with POWER!!

Nooblet
Posts: 8
Joined: Tue Dec 27, 2011 11:30 pm

Re: Remember playing image association?

Postby formerlyknownasT... » Tue Dec 27, 2011 11:52 pm

Picture Association!

Image

To post a picture ...
1. Find a picture in google image search. Get the URL of the image itself.
2. Start a post. Click the "Img" button above the text entry box.
3. Between the [ i m g] and [ / i m g] tags, paste the URL of the image.
4. Amaze and amuse your friends.

Oh, and Hey everyone ... long time no see.

Board Veteran
User avatar
Posts: 300
Joined: Thu Nov 30, 2006 6:10 pm

Re: Remember playing image association?

Postby Nards » Wed Dec 28, 2011 9:37 am

Image
Wait...where in the hell is the mission door?

Board Veteran
User avatar
Posts: 211
Joined: Sun Nov 26, 2006 1:12 pm
Location: San Diego, CA

Re: Remember playing image association?

Postby Emide » Thu Dec 29, 2011 5:25 pm

Image
You may know me as Emide, Leisanne, Zo'la or Aurange in SWTOR.

Nooblet
Posts: 8
Joined: Tue Dec 27, 2011 11:30 pm

Re: Remember playing image association?

Postby formerlyknownasT... » Fri Dec 30, 2011 8:38 pm

took me a minute to figure that one out.

Image

Return to Nar Talk

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest