Now that game is live...

The latest entrant from the creators of the original Everquest
Board Veteran
User avatar
Posts: 142
Joined: Fri Dec 15, 2006 6:25 pm
Location: Houston,TX

.........

Postby vandal » Wed Jan 31, 2007 5:19 pm

Ahh screw that. If you all are having problems running it on those stats im probably going to spend most of my time in game lagging. Yea, i dont think this game is worth getting a new computer.

I have a compaq (crappy computers)
2.5ghz p4 (not dual core or anything)
256mb video card (forgot what brand)
512mb of RAM (have to upgrade that for sure)

Tell me what i should upgrade to without getting a whole new PC.


By the way, does this game have any pre-paid options because i do not trust using credit card info.
Just Like You Imagined
Image

Board Veteran
User avatar
Posts: 300
Joined: Thu Nov 30, 2006 6:10 pm

Postby Nards » Thu Feb 01, 2007 8:14 am

they sell game time cards, although I haven't noticed any in stores yet.
Wait...where in the hell is the mission door?

Board Veteran
User avatar
Posts: 484
Joined: Tue Nov 28, 2006 9:32 am

Postby Eicer » Thu Feb 01, 2007 8:42 am

I have no problems on running the game.

Your first upgrade should be RAM in my opinion
It's not powerleveling...its leveling as fast as you can...with POWER!!

Posting God
User avatar
Posts: 517
Joined: Sun Nov 26, 2006 12:26 pm
Location: San Diego, CA

Postby Kix » Thu Feb 01, 2007 7:34 pm

I'll agree... it's always good to have at least a gig of RAM.
Image

Site Administrator

Previous

Return to Vanguard

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest